Summer/Monthly Program Schedule

2022/2023 Summer/Monthly Program Schedule

Summer semester class dates – Monday, June 20, 2022 through Friday, June 24, 2022.  Class is 8:00am to 11:30am every day.

  • Monday, June 20, 2022; 8:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022; 8:00am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022; 8:00am to 11:30am
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022; 8:00am to 11:30am
  • Friday, June 24, 2022; 8:00am to 11:30am

The following are the Monthly semester class dates – Class is 10:15am to 11:30am

  • Sunday, September 18, 2022; 10:15am to 11:30am
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022; 10:15am to 11:30am
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022; 10:15am to 11:30am
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022; 10:15am to 11:30am
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023; 10:15am to 11:30am
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023; 10:15am to 11:30am
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023; 10:15am to 11:30am
  • Sunday, April 16, 2023; 10:15am to 11:30am
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023; 10:15am to 11:30am

Devotions:  We are blessed to have these events as part of our program.  Participation in the following greatly enhances our rich Catholic faith.  Please mark your calendar with the following events:

  • All Saints Day Mass – Tuesday, November 1, 2022; 5:00pm at the Main Church
  • Parish Forty Hours Devotion – Family Holy Hour – Monday, November 28, 2022; 4:45pm at the Main Church
  • Ash Wednesday Service – February 22, 2023; 4:45pm at the Main Church
  • Parish May Crowning – Tuesday, May 16, 2023; 7:00pm at the Main Church
  • Stations of the Cross – Participation at Stations of the Cross on a Friday during Lent at the Main Church

Note:  For children in Sacrament Grades (2&6) – Please note: There are standard Program Seminars & Retreats. Dates & Information will be provided in the Fall.